Contact us

You are always more than welcome to contact us, whether you are a new or existing customer. Our advisors are always available to help you.


Contact us

NF Fleet

Customer Service
Direct: +45 88 44 40 00 nfkundeservice.dk@nffleet.com

Ole Elm Christiansen

General Manager
Direct: +45 30 17 70 14 ole.christiansen@nffleet.com

Mads Vandborg

Sales Manager
Direct: +45 30 33 25 42 mads.vandborg@nffleet.com

Martin Brøndum

Team Lead - SME
Direct: +45 88 44 40 03 / +45 91 89 49 49 martin.brondum@nffleet.com

Carsten Brandt

Key Account Manager
Direct: +45 88 44 40 02 / +45 30 17 70 15 carsten.brandt@nffleet.com

Christian Buus Thostrup

Key Account Manager
Direct: +45 54 58 10 58 christian.thostrup@nffleet.com

Jusuf Asipi

Account Manager
Direct: +45 88 44 40 05 / +45 21 48 84 25 jusuf.asipi@nffleet.com

Jonas Larsen

Car Advisor
Direct: +45 88 44 40 12 jonas.larsen1@nffleet.com

Morten Juul

Car Advisor
Direct: +45 88 44 40 13 morten.juul@nffleet.com

Johan Byrner

Relationship Manager
Direct: +45 88 44 40 07 / +45 24 95 44 48 johan.byrner@nffleet.com